Trainer

Team 1

Andreas Beyerle
+49 (172) 7667397
andreas.beyerle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Malte Bonertz
+49 (151) 17631455
malte.bonertz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Frank Gscheidle
+49 (7031) 601213
frank.gscheidle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Hans-Otto Nordmann
+49 (160) 96764974
hans-otto.nordmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ingo Welker
+49 (172) 9136871
ingo.welker@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Benjamin Wößner

benjamin.woessner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nils Bauer

Team 2

Bujar Shala
+49 (172) 3686895
bujar.shala@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Manuel Weibert
+49 (171) 5657419
manuel.weibert@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Carmine Pompeo
+49 (176) 32847051
carmine.pompeo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Wolfgang Schnaufer

wolfgang.schnaufer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Sandra Stirn

Team 3

Dennis Gallinat

dennis.gallinat@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Tim Hämmerle
+49 (176) 81268036
tim.haemmerle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Carmine Pompeo
+49 (176) 32847051
carmine.pompeo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jan Dieterle

jan.dieterle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

A1

Alex Thies
+49 (172) 2768062 soll nicht a.homepage
alex.thies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ronny Reifenstein

ronny.reifenstein@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Thomas Günkel
+49 (160) 97663867
thomas.guenkel@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Rainer Schellwies

rainer.schellwies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

A2

Alexander Müller
+49 (157) 34018182
alexander.mueller@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Viktor Ortmann
+49 (159) 04203066
viktor.ortmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Marvin Malz
+49 (176) 61901695
marvin.malz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

René Kokoschka
+49 (178) 6877177
rene.kokoschka@spvggholzgerlingen.de

B1

Gabriele Biasi

gabriele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Aaron Renz

aaron.renz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Florian Neukirch
+49 (157) 86767546

Thomas Kincer
+49 (7031) 812268
thomas.kincer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

B2

Viktor Ortmann
+49 (159) 04203066
viktor.ortmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Alexander Müller
+49 (157) 34018182
alexander.mueller@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Marvin Malz
+49 (176) 61901695
marvin.malz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

René Kokoschka
+49 (178) 6877177
rene.kokoschka@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C1

Emanuele Biasi

emanuele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Julian Walker
+49 (178) 562009
julian.walker@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Fachri Slag
+49 (160 ) 96941490
fachri.slag@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C2

Torsten Mayer
+49 (1577) 3002068
torsten.mayer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Thomas Reichardt
+49 (176 ) 42614363
thomas.reichardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ralph Fischer

ralph.fischer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Michael Thanner

michael.thanner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D1

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Raffaele Terrazzano
+49 (1520) 9218562
raffaele.terrazzano@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Markus Pogadl
+49 (176) 96375767
markus.pogadl@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D2

Sven Schmid
+49 (157) 73415683
sven.schmid@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Florian Hendrik Heß
+49 (1578) 5048969
florian.hess@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ali Slag
+49 (176 ) 22936248
ali.slag@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E1

Andreas Schmidt
+49 (172) 6226005
andreas.schmidt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Parrino
+49 (177) 9355572
salvatore.parrino@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E2

Andreas Schmidt
+49 (172) 6226005
andreas.schmidt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Parrino
+49 (177) 9355572
salvatore.parrino@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E3

Robert Zuckriegl
+49 (7031) 606708
robert.zuckriegl@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Strese
+49 (176) 82622660
joachim.strese@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jürgen Ehrmann
+49 (163) 6033299
juergen.ehrmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E4

Robert Zuckriegl
+49 (7031) 606708
robert.zuckriegl@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Strese
+49 (176) 82622660
joachim.strese@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jürgen Ehrmann
+49 (163) 6033299
juergen.ehrmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F1

Sven Gernhardt
+49 (151) 58144984
sven.gernhardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Wilke
+49 (151) 20734054
joachim.wilke@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Antonio Conforti

antonio.conforti@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Markus Krones
+49 (173) 6684654
markus.krones@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F2

Sven Gernhardt
+49 (151) 58144984
sven.gernhardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Wilke
+49 (151) 20734054
joachim.wilke@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Antonio Conforti

antonio.conforti@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F3

Giuseppe Lallo
+49 (159) 04003253
giuseppe.lallo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Abdülselam Cebe
+49 (152) 04930001
abduel.cebe@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F4

Giuseppe Lallo
+49 (159) 04003253
giuseppe.lallo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Abdülselam Cebe
+49 (152) 04930001
abduel.cebe@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bambini

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Sabine Guth

sabine.guth@spvggholzgerlingen.de