Trainer

Team 1

Martin Oßwald
+49 (176) 56652447
martin.osswald@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Malte Bonertz
+49 (163) 2158473
malte.bonertz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Frank Gscheidle
+49 (176) 64926561
frank.gscheidle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Hans-Otto Nordmann
+49 (160) 96764974
hans-otto.nordmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ingo Welker
+49 (172) 9136871
ingo.welker@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Benjamin Wößner

benjamin.woessner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nils Bauer

Team 2

Timo Gmoser
+49 (1578) 6035214
timo.gmoser@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bujar Shala
+49 (172) 3686895
bijar.shala@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Stefan Wiesner
+49 (176) 92278993
Stefan.Wiesner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Wolfgang Schnaufer

wolfgang.schnaufer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Sandra Stirn

Team 3

Emanuele Biasi
+49 (176) 31653565
emanuele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Torsten Mayer
+49 (1577) 3002068
torsten.mayer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Carmine Pompeo
+49 (178) 3077195
carmine.pompeo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jan Dieterle

jan.dieterle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

A

Alex Thies
+49 (172) 2768062 soll nicht a.homepage
alex.thies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ronny Reifenstein

ronny.reifenstein@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Rainer Schellwies

rainer.schellwies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

B1

Gabriele Biasi

gabriele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ihsan Basaran
+49 (174) 9773031
ihsan.basaran@spvggholzgerlingen.de

B2

Viktor Ortmann

viktor.ortmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jannis Dieterle
+49 (176) 23989801
jannis.dieterle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Armin Grabinski
+49 (157) 58055963
armin.grabinski@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ahmet Üstün
+49 (176) 80518467
ahmet.uestuen@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C1

Fachri Slag
+49 (160 ) 96941490
fachri.slag@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Luca Mario Reichel
+49 (7031) 7784842
luca.reichel@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Marvin Malz
+49 (176) 61901695
marvin.malz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Julian Walker
+49 (178) 562009
julian.walker@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nicolas Österreicher
+49 (176) 24932744
nicolas.oesterreicher@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C2

Darijo Gadze
+49 (151) 70011675
darijo.gadze@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Rizzo
+49 (177) 8230174
salvatore.rizzo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Alessandro Soccodato
+49 (173) 5947444
alessandro.soccodato@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Markus Krones
+49 (173) 6684654
markus.krones@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D1

Torsten Mayer
+49 (1577) 3002068
torsten.mayer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Michael Thanner

michael.thanner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Thomas Reichardt
+49 (176 ) 42614363
thomas.reichardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D2

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jörg Stupplich
+49 (173) 5285295
joerg.stupplich@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Raffaele Terrazzano
+49 (1520) 9218562
raffaele.terrazzano@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D3

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jörg Stupplich
+49 (173) 5285295
joerg.stupplich@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Raffaele Terrazzano
+49 (1520) 9218562
raffaele.terrazzano@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E1

Sven Schmid
+49 (157) 73415683
sven.schmid@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Uwe Nagel
+49 (163) 7659479
uwe.nagel@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nico Holder

Jörg Kracht
+49 (7031) 223770
joerg.kracht@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E2

Sven Schmid
+49 (157) 73415683
sven.schmid@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Uwe Nagel
+49 (163) 7659479
uwe.nagel@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nico Holder

Jörg Kracht
+49 (7031) 223770
joerg.kracht@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E3

Andreas Schmidt
+49 (172) 6226005
andreas.schmidt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Parrino
+49 (177) 9355572
salvatore.parrino@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jan Gersonde

E4

Andreas Schmidt
+49 (172) 6226005
andreas.schmidt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Parrino
+49 (177) 9355572
salvatore.parrino@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jan Gersonde

F1

Robert Zuckriegl
+49 (7031) 606708
robert.zuckriegl@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Strese
+49 (176) 82622660
joachim.strese@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bruno Goncalves
+49 (7031) 7892196
bruno.goncalves@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jürgen Ehrmann
+49 (163) 6033299
juergen.ehrmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F2

Robert Zuckriegl
+49 (7031) 606708
robert.zuckriegl@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Strese
+49 (176) 82622660
joachim.strese@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bruno Goncalves
+49 (7031) 7892196
bruno.goncalves@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jürgen Ehrmann
+49 (163) 6033299
juergen.ehrmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F3

Sven Gernhardt
+49 (151) 58144984
sven.gernhardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Wilke
+49 (151) 20734054
joachim.wilke@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Antonio Conforti

antonio.conforti@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F4

Sven Gernhardt
+49 (151) 58144984
sven.gernhardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Wilke
+49 (151) 20734054
joachim.wilke@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Antonio Conforti

antonio.conforti@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bambini

Giuseppe Lallo
+49 (159) 04003253
giuseppe.lallo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Abdülselam Cebe
+49 (152) 04930001
abduel.cebe@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Claudio Soccodato
+49 (7031) 608494
claudio.soccodato@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Knirpse

Alessandro Soccodato
+49 (173) 5947444
alessandro.soccodato@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Paul Domke
+49 (176) 97605334
paul.domke@spvggholzgerlingen.de