Trainer

Team 1

Andreas Beyerle
+49 (172) 7667397
andreas.beyerle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Steffen Reichert

steffen.reichert@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Frank Gscheidle
+49 (7031) 601213
frank.gscheidle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Hans-Otto Nordmann
+49 (160) 96764974
hans-otto.nordmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ingo Welker
+49 (172) 9136871
ingo.welker@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Benjamin Wößner

benjamin.woessner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nils Bauer

Team 2

Alex Thies
+49 (172) 2768062 soll nicht a.homepage
alex.thies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ronny Reifenstein

ronny.reifenstein@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Alexander Müller
+49 (157) 34018182
alexander.mueller@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Rainer Schellwies

rainer.schellwies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Wolfgang Schnaufer

wolfgang.schnaufer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Sandra Stirn

Team 3

Dennis Gallinat

dennis.gallinat@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Tim Hämmerle
+49 (176) 81268036
tim.haemmerle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Carmine Pompeo
+49 (176) 32847051
carmine.pompeo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jan Dieterle

jan.dieterle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

A1

Gabriele Biasi

gabriele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Luca Mario Reichel
+49 (7031) 7784842
luca.reichel@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Marcus Wohlbold

marcus.wohlbold@spvggholzgerlingen.de

A2

René Kokoschka
+49 (178) 6877177
rene.kokoschka@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Marvin Malz
+49 (176) 61901695
marvin.malz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Viktor Ortmann
+49 (159) 04203066
viktor.ortmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ali Al Khalaf

B1

Emanuele Biasi
+49 (176) 31653565
emanuele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Julian Walker
+49 (178) 562009
julian.walker@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Fachri Slag
+49 (160 ) 96941490
fachri.slag@spvggholzgerlingen.de

B2

Leutrim Jaha
+49 (1575) 4603063
leutrim.jaha@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Simeon Nikolov
+49 (163) 3443608
simeon.nikolov@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Almin Avdic
+49 (172 ) 5260781
almin.avdic@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C1

Thomas Reichardt
+49 (176 ) 42614363
thomas.reichardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Torsten Mayer
+49 (1577) 3002068
torsten.mayer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ralph Fischer

ralph.fischer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Michael Thanner

michael.thanner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C2

Darijo Gadze
+49 (151) 70011675
darijo.gadze@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Markus Pogadl
+49 (176) 96375767
markus.pogadl@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Alexander Colmsee

D1

Sven Schmid
+49 (157) 73415683
sven.schmid@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Florian Hendrik Heß
+49 (1578) 5048969
florian.hess@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ali Slag
+49 (176 ) 22936248
ali.slag@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jörg Kracht
+49 (7031) 223770
joerg.kracht@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D2

Attila Peter
+49 (176) 56516200
attila.peter@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Christopher Poling
+49 (1575) 8178316
christopher.poling@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Matteo Kaltenecker

matteo.kaltenecker@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E1

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Strese
+49 (176) 82622660
joachim.strese@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jürgen Ehrmann
+49 (170) 9516421
juergen.ehrmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E2

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Strese
+49 (176) 82622660
joachim.strese@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jürgen Ehrmann
+49 (170) 9516421
juergen.ehrmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E3

Markus Krones
+49 (173) 6684654
markus.krones@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Wilke

joachim.wilke@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E4

Markus Krones
+49 (173) 6684654
markus.krones@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Wilke

joachim.wilke@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F1

Giuseppe Lallo
+49 (159) 04003253
giuseppe.lallo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Abdülselam Cebe
+49 (162) 4171472
abduel.cebe@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Frank Wagner
+49 (151) 14718546
frank.wagner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F2

Giuseppe Lallo
+49 (159) 04003253
giuseppe.lallo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Abdülselam Cebe
+49 (162) 4171472
abduel.cebe@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Frank Wagner
+49 (151) 14718546
frank.wagner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F3

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Chuks Neboh
+49 (1525) 2706950
chuks.neboh@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F4

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Chuks Neboh
+49 (1525) 2706950
chuks.neboh@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bambini

Alessandro Soccodato
+49 (173) 5947444
alessandro.soccodato@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Raffaele Terrazzano
+49 (1520) 9218562
raffaele.terrazzano@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Knirpse

Matteo Kaltenecker

matteo.kaltenecker@spvggholzgerlingen.de