Trainer

Team 1

Martin Oßwald
+49 (176) 56652447
martin.osswald@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Malte Bonertz
+49 (163) 2158473
malte.bonertz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Frank Gscheidle
+49 (176) 64926561
frank.gscheidle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Hans-Otto Nordmann
+49 (160) 96764974
hans-otto.nordmann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ingo Welker
+49 (172) 9136871
ingo.welker@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Benjamin Wößner

benjamin.woessner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nils Bauer

Team 2

Timo Gmoser
+49 (1578) 6035214
timo.gmoser@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Fabian Scalia
+49 (1590) 1405850
fabian.scalia@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Stefan Wiesner
+49 (176) 92278993
Stefan.Wiesner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Wolfgang Schnaufer

wolfgang.schnaufer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Sandra Stirn

Team 3

Emanuele Biasi
+49 (176) 31653565
emanuele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Markus Kolb
+49 (176) 24605572
markus.kolb@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Carmine Pompeo
+49 (178) 3077195
carmine.pompeo@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jan Dieterle

jan.dieterle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

A

Alex Thies

alex.thies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ronny Reifenstein

ronny.reifenstein@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Rainer Schellwies

rainer.schellwies@spvggholzgerlingen.de

B

Gabriele Biasi

gabriele.biasi@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Ihsan Basaran
+49 (174) 9773031
ihsan.basaran@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bernd Zimmermann
+49 (162) 4156371
bernd.zimmermann@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C1

Marvin Malz
+49 (176) 61901695
marvin.malz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Fachri Slag
+49 (160 ) 96941490
fachri.slag@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nicolas Österreicher

nicolas.oesterreicher@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Julian Walker

julian.walker@spvggholzgerlingen.de

C2

Ahmet Üstün
+49 (176) 80518467
ahmet.uestuen@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jannis Dieterle
+49 (176) 23989801
jannis.dieterle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Manuel Renz

manuel.renz@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D1

Manuel Weibert
+49 (171) 5657419
manuel.weibert@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Dennis Lohmeier
+49 (1578) 2300000
dennis.lohmeier@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Luca Conforti

luca.conforti@spvggholzgerlingen.de

D3

Torsten Mayer
+49 (1577) 3002068
torsten.mayer@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Michael Thanner

michael.thanner@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E1

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Markus Pogadl
+49 (176) 96375767
markus.pogadl@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jörg Stupplich
+49 (173) 5285295
joerg.stupplich@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Raffaele Terrazzano
+49 (1520) 9218562
raffaele.terrazzano@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E2

Josef Loyal
+49 (177) 8405985
josef.loyal@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Markus Pogadl
+49 (176) 96375767
markus.pogadl@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jörg Stupplich
+49 (173) 5285295
joerg.stupplich@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Raffaele Terrazzano
+49 (1520) 9218562
raffaele.terrazzano@spvggholzgerlingen.de

E3

Sven Schmid
+49 (157) 73415683
sven.schmid@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Uwe Nagel
+49 (163) 7659479
uwe.nagel@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nico Holder

E4

Sven Schmid
+49 (157) 73415683
sven.schmid@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Uwe Nagel
+49 (163) 7659479
uwe.nagel@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Nico Holder

F1

Andreas Schmidt
+49 (172) 6226005
andreas.schmidt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Parrino
+49 (177) 9355572
salvatore.parrino@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Rainer Kimmerle
+49 (160) 8139947
rainer.kimmerle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jan Gersonde

F2

Andreas Schmidt
+49 (172) 6226005
andreas.schmidt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Salvatore Parrino
+49 (177) 9355572
salvatore.parrino@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Rainer Kimmerle
+49 (160) 8139947
rainer.kimmerle@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Jan Gersonde

F3

Robert Zuckriegl
+49 (7031) 606708
robert.zuckriegl@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Strese
+49 (176) 82622660
joachim.strese@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bruno Goncalves
+49 (7031) 7892196
bruno.goncalves@spvggholzgerlingen.de

F4

Robert Zuckriegl
+49 (7031) 606708
robert.zuckriegl@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Strese
+49 (176) 82622660
joachim.strese@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bruno Goncalves
+49 (7031) 7892196
bruno.goncalves@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Bambini

Sven Gernhardt
+49 (151) 58144984
sven.gernhardt@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Alessandro Soccodato
+49 (173) 5947444
alessandro.soccodato@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Joachim Wilke
+49 (151) 20734054
joachim.wilke@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Knirpse

Axel Wolff
+49 (172) 9099999
axel.wolff@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Erkan Aytekin
+49 (157) 71550312
erkan.aytekin@spvggholzgerlingen.de

Giuseppe Lallo
+49 (159) 04003253
giuseppe.lallo@spvggholzgerlingen.de